Love Potion Number Nine - The Ventures - 30 Golden Hits (CD)

Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August In one recorded version of the ending of the song, the Clovers used the alternative lyrics: [1].

The narrator describes himself as being "a flop with chicks An exception is the Australian alternative rock band Tlot Tlot 's recording, which leaves the year in the song as It also uses the alternative "Love Potion No. The recording by the Searchers also leaves the year as The song was the basic premise of the film of the same name starring Sandra Bullock and Tate Donovan.

Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Here's the Ventures.

Tele Ventures. Surf Rock. Ghost Riders in the Sky Hall of Fame. Road Runner. Night Train. Super Hits. Your Hit Parade 60's. Digital Best Now - Surfin' Music. Best World Instrumental Hits, Volume 2. Sommer Songs und Holidays 3. Golden Guitars. Golden Greats. Green Onions. Live In Japan The Colorful Ventures. Now Playing. Patrick's Day Green. Patrick's Day Playlist. Green Leaves of Summer. Ghost Riders in the Sky.

Blue Moon. Meet Mr. Greetings from the Past. Christmas Moments With The Ventures. Silver City. Relaxing Collection. The Real McCoy. Cherry Pink and Apple Bossom White. Bluer Than Blue. Essential Ventures: The Colorful Ventures. Orange Fire. The Coolest Christmas. Honky Tonk. Amp up the Holidays. Christmas Classics.

Christmas with The Ventures. The Spirit of Christmas disc 1. Major Motion Picture. Rock the World: Chart. Snow 2: The Get Easy! Christmas Collection, Volume II.

The Fabulous Ventures. Guitar Freakout. Knock Me Out! The Best of Cool Yule. Music for a Rockin' Christmas. Dick Clark's Rock 'n' Roll Christmas. Sixties Guitar Party. Rock Around the Crocodile. The 50 Best Christmas Songs Ever. Cruising Christmas. Surfin' U. Doo Wop Christmas Vol 1. Summer Beach Party Vol. Golden Oldies Christmas Party Jukebox. Let's Go Surfin'! Jingle Bell Rock Deluxe Edition. Ovens speaks might have "bubbled under" on the Hot - I don't know - but to boldly state that they had 36 is stretching things just a bit.

Oven's liner notes - but that too is open to conjecture. Wide open. Compared to those groups The Ventures demonstrated little flare or imagination. First off I would like to say rest in peace Bob Bogel. My favorite tracks are all of them but Hawaii five o stands out. Bob's guitar work was a signature,kinda of Duane Eddys style. Great album for the price even though there isn't any on this album. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries.

Translate all reviews to English. Report abuse Translate review to English. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? Pages with related products. See and discover other items: ventures the ventures. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Ray Stevens. Garry Munn. Lucy Lucy. Joe Stilgoe. Lyn Stanley. Ron Boustead. The Ventures.

Herb Alpert's Tijuana Brass. The Boss Guitars. Johnny "Hammond" Smith. Gerry Hoelke Group. Nancy Sit. Een kleine witte pil. Carry Tefsen. Golden Chai. Allan Lieberman. Die Liebesmedizin.

Love Potion Number Nine Guitar Tab by Ventures learn how to play chords diagrams. Love Potion Number Nine tab by Ventures with chords drawings, easy version, 12 key variations and much more. LOVE POTION NUMBER 9 Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller From KNOCK ME OUT! album.

8 Replies to “Love Potion Number Nine - The Ventures - 30 Golden Hits (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 30 Golden Hits on Discogs.4/5(1).
  2. The Ventures was a prominent American surf rock band. The group created several well-known hit songs of the 60s, including “Hawaii Five-O" and "Walk Don’t Run”, and it was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in Its key members were Bob Bogle (guitar, bass; born January 16, , died June 14, ), Nokie Edwards (guitar, bass; born May 9, , died March 12, ), Gerry.
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Searchers - Golden Hour Of The Searchers at Discogs. Complete your The Searchers collection.
  4. "Love Potion No. 9" is a song written in by Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller. It was originally performed by the Clovers, who took it to number 23 on the US as well as R&B charts that year.. The song was recorded by the Searchers in Their version reached number three on the U.S. Billboard Hot and number two on Cash Box during the winter of
  5. Love Potion Number 9 Lyrics: I took my troubles down to Madame Ruth / You know that gypsy with the gold-capped tooth / She's got a pad down on Thirty-Fourth and Vine / Sellin' little bottles of.
  6. "Love Potion No. 9" is a song written in by Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller. It was originally performed by the Clovers."Love Potion No. 9" is including I.
  7. Love Potion Number Nine: Tomorrow's Love: Oh, Pretty Woman: Mariner No. 4: When You Walk In The Room: Gone, Gone, Gone: Slaughter On Tenth Avenue: She's Not There: Lonely Girl: Bird Rockers: Sha La La: The Fabulous Ventures Needles And Pins: Runnin' Wild:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *